Problems with 2000's ACM-ICPC Live Archive ???

Do you want to discuss about these problems? Go now!
Users are shared (no need to re-register).

Moderator: Board moderators

Post Reply
Dmytro Chernysh
Experienced poster
Posts: 146
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2003 2:51 am

Problems with 2000's ACM-ICPC Live Archive ???

Post by Dmytro Chernysh » Sat May 24, 2003 1:10 am

I have problems with 2000's ACM-ICPC Live Archive!
I submitted a problem 2515(Networking), but I got Restricted Function.
Judge, please figure it out.

User avatar
little joey
Guru
Posts: 1080
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2002 7:37 pm

Post by little joey » Sat May 24, 2003 8:54 am

Yes, I get it too. Problem 2202 (Vito's Family) is the same as Problem 10041 in the Online Judge, but when I submit my AC program, I also get 'restricted function'.
I use Pascal. Could it be that the Pascal compiler is not functioning properly?

erfan
New poster
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2003 4:31 pm
Location: Chittagong,Bangladesh
Contact:

Post by erfan » Sun May 25, 2003 7:29 am

I saw some that's type(2241,2242....)in id:6895 as AC.But i cannot find those problem.How can i get those.Can anyone give me any link:

Larry
Guru
Posts: 647
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2002 10:12 pm
Location: Hong Kong and New York City
Contact:

Post by Larry » Thu Jul 31, 2003 11:28 pm

Can we have a subsection of the board for the 2000's?

veron
New poster
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2003 6:38 pm

Post by veron » Sat Aug 09, 2003 3:22 pm

I am not clear about this type of things.Can anyone tell about this things which we facing now.

There is a similar problem for me which was said by Dymetro in his post.

so,judge should figure it out now.

Larry
Guru
Posts: 647
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2002 10:12 pm
Location: Hong Kong and New York City
Contact:

Post by Larry » Sun Aug 10, 2003 4:37 am

acm.uva.es/archive

Post Reply

Return to “ACM ICPC Archive Board”