Can I register in the new sytem?

FAQ about the new system

Moderator: Board moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Carlos
System administrator
Posts: 1286
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2001 2:00 am
Location: Valladolid, Spain
Contact:

Can I register in the new sytem?

Post by Carlos » Tue Jul 24, 2007 1:50 pm

Can I register in the new system?
Yes, you can register in the new system located at

http://icpcres.ecs.baylor.edu/onlinejudge/

Your created account will not be deleted anymore.
DON'T PM ME --> For any doubt, suggestion or error reporting, please use the "Contact us" form in the web.

annhy
New poster
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun May 27, 2007 1:42 am
Location: Taiwan

Re: Can I register in the new sytem?

Post by annhy » Sun Sep 09, 2007 8:40 am

Carlos wrote:Yes, you can register in the new system located at

http://icpcres.ecs.baylor.edu/onlinejudge/
I tried the registration process many (>10) times this weekend, but i failed.
It says that after I send the registration information to the server,
an email will be sent to my email box for further instructions.

But I didn't find any email in neither my in-box, nor the spam-box.
So, maybe the email mechanism of the new system is down?

annhy
New poster
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun May 27, 2007 1:42 am
Location: Taiwan

Re: Can I register in the new sytem?

Post by annhy » Sun Sep 09, 2007 12:27 pm

It's OK now..

The emails are in my in-box now, 18 hours after I sent the registration form...

User avatar
Carlos
System administrator
Posts: 1286
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2001 2:00 am
Location: Valladolid, Spain
Contact:

Post by Carlos » Thu Sep 13, 2007 3:40 pm

not our fault....I hope.
DON'T PM ME --> For any doubt, suggestion or error reporting, please use the "Contact us" form in the web.

tacco
New poster
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 5:58 pm

Re: Can I register in the new sytem?

Post by tacco » Sun May 10, 2009 6:00 pm

I tried the registration many times as well, with different emails and nicknames etc.
But i never get an confirmation email !
Its not in the spam aswell.

Please check the system or tell me what im doing wrong.
Big Thanks in advance.

Post Reply

Return to “FAQ”